Seminar @ PUP Taguig 2/10/2018

This activity was scheduled years ago, and I am very surprised that the organizers we able to materialize their event registrants. almost every time I organize a Programmers, Developers Meetup, the turn out is almost always 25%-35% so whenever I am creating eventbrite event page, I always pump up the tickets to 250-300. But in this events case, the turn out is somewhere ~86% It seems that the combination of topics is pretty much in line with the participants interests.

The talk was smooth. Most of the people in front were engaged and someone already invited me to do a talk at their venue. Hopefully he soon reach out to me. The difference between this Business Intelligence talk is more on the application of Business Intelligence on Analog Devices General Trias warehouse.

We also get to me Sir Robert “Bob” Reyes, a Mozilla Evangelist.

Here is the official photographer’s coverage of the event

 

Leave a comment